Rose's Profile

Member Name: rose
Region: South East
Age: 28
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Light brown
Height: 5'5"
Stats: 34-25-36
Description: My name is Rose and I live in Southampton. I am 28 and just got out of a 2-year relationship a few months ago. We didn't live together though, which is good. I waitress at a pretty popular pub in the area. I wanted to take a few months before placing this ad to make sure I went into this with no

I was the one who ended the relationship (not that it matters) but this way people don't think I'm crying the blues. I think that I could really make some guy happy because I'm a very romantic, sensitive and caring person. And I cook too!!!

My friends tell me that I'm too nice and this time around I need to make sure that I meet a guy who takes me seriously. I guess that's another reason why I decided to post an ad. This way I can say what I'm looking for right off the bat.
Which is, an overall nice guy that wants a girlfriend not someone to just play games with and waste time.

I'm looking for a sensitive guy more than a macho type person. Please don't text me with numerous stories about how much money you have or the possessions you have. I couldn't care less about stuff like that. I do want a guy that is average to above average looking but I'm not hung up too much on looks. Definitely no heavy drinkers or smokers please.

Text me and lets see where it takes us.

Rose x

* To start chatting to me
text T4S rose to 89077

(make sure you leave a space between T4S and the name)
£1.50 per message received

*Terms & Conditions: Text chat costs £1.50 per message received plus your standard network rate. You must be 18 or over and have the bill payer's permission. We may send you free promotional SMS. Send 'STOP' to 89077 to opt out. Datapro Services Ltd, BM Box 8027, London, WC1N 3XX. Customer Careline: 0203 455 2145